VCU Business Services

Our Team

Diane Reynolds, CASP

Diane Reynolds, CASP


dlreynol@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3430

Dan Young

Dan Young


dayoung@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2407

Charlene Lacy

Charlene Lacy


cklacy@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1782

Catherine Cecil

Catherine Cecil


clcecil@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3429

Stephen Barr Ed.D, CASP

Stephen Barr Ed.D, CASP


sbarr@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1180

Christy Rabil

Christy Rabil


crabil@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3615

Anna Obermiller

Anna Obermiller


aobermiller@vcu.edu

Tara Bridger

Tara Bridger


tkbridger@vcu.edu

(804) 827-0989

Lauren Hay

Lauren Hay


lhay@vcu.edu

(804) 828-4629

Barbara Lawson

Barbara Lawson


bllawson@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0416

Stephen Monroe

Stephen Monroe


smonroe@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3637

Yvonne Jones

Yvonne Jones


ytjones@vcu.edu

(804) 828-8692

Robinette Butler

Robinette Butler


rbutler@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0972

Scott Hackenburg

Scott Hackenburg


shackenburg@vcu.edu

(804) 827-1895