VCU Dining Services

Aramark Contacts:

 

Resident District Manager

Gavin Moon
Email: moon-gavin@aramark.com
Phone: (804) 828-2989

Operations Director

Tracey Stith-Leslie
Email: stith-tracey@aramark.com
Phone: (804) 828-3411

Food Service Director

Jennifer Gallagher
Email: gallagher-jennifer2@aramark.com
Phone: (804) 828-6681

Registered Dietician

Erin Thornton
Email: thornton-erin@aramark.com
Phone: (804) 828-1883

Chef

Hamilton Goss, PCIII
Email: goss-hamilton@aramark.com

Catering

Email: catering@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-1272

Have comments? Submit the form below to let us know what you think.